All Set!

IMG_2811.JPG

I’ve finished making this set of business cards from sustainably-sourced card stock. I’m bringing these along with me to DC’s Green Festival tomorrow–hope to see you there! If you can’t make it, don’t worry. I’ll share details on what I learned later this week.

3 responses to “All Set!

  1. I love these! Where did you find the cards stock? I’m a graphic designer as well as a food blogger and would love to make my cards on sustainably sourced stock. So cool and beautiful!

    Like

Leave a Reply

